Book Club / Review

I have decided there isn’t as much reading in the world, with physical or virtual books, and this makes me sad. It also disheartens me the amount of books I have, both spiritual and fiction, I haven’t even read half of them.

This will be the section for my current book and the review I’ll be doing on it. My goal is 1-2 chapters a week, but it also depends upon the size of the chapters as I really want to get as much meat out of it as I can.

You are more than welcome to join with me on both the reading and the review. I plan to have a syllabus of which books I plan to read and the order in which I plan to do so.

I believe it would be wonderful for you to accompany me on this journey.

There will be a syllabus so all who would like to participate will be able to do so on their own. There will then be a time to discuss what we’ve read and absorbed, and, if applicable, along with how we can, or are currently, applying the teachings in our lives. There will also be a section where questions will be discussed.

The theme as discussed above is the beginning template for how reviews will work unless the need to be tweaked arises. I would appreciate any thoughts and constructive comments to allow for this site to improve.

I do thank you in advance, and until then, be blessed!

~ J

❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

