Individual molds

One of my goals in doing this is to remain positive, uplifting, and encouraging. Not because I don’t want to share my struggle, as that is the exact opposite of the reason behind this blog.

Rather it’s because this is about my journey with a positive and healthy outlook on life and all that comes with it.

I am truly blessed. There is no comparison between how I live and cope and another’s path. We are all and each individually, purposely, intentionally and uniquely created to be the design of our own mold.

It’s what the inner most part is comprised of which will determine weathering the test of time and what will remain standing in place.

~J

Leave a Reply

